Finished one sock!

January 23, 2009 at 8:54 pm (knitting)

Finished! made with instructions for size 8.5-9.5

Finished! made with instructions for size 8.5-9.5

I am so excited! I finally finished my first sock! Now to avoid the supposed sock curse of never finishing the second one!

This pattern was really great for a beginner. Especially pleased with having it as my first sock pattern! I will definitely continue to use this pattern.

★★★★★ -5 stars from me.  Amazing and it worked up very quick! 2 days for me, with college, homework, and a job. I think this is a super project for anyone who wants to learn to make a sock.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

